Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

164 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was pleased with my meeting with Dr. Hung and relieved that surgery was not needed for my problem. After listening to my complaints, Dr. Hung recommended a course of action to follow. She was clear in her instructions and very pleasant. I would recommend her to friends.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/16/19
She really cares and discovered issues I have that no other doctor have ever mentioned
Karen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Hung. She performed a previous surgery on my hand and the outcome was perfect.
Giorgio D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Awesome very professional well explained the issue.
Travis J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Was very well taken care of and in a very quick manner. Everything was explained well before any action was taken, and any additional information for me to adhere to was described and explained.
Meliha K.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was good overall. But Dr. Hung should have paid a bit more attention, her assistant did take care of me mostly. She was good
June F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone very professional and willing to answer any questions
Shiva B.
Submitted 05/01/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable.
Silvia C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good visit experience over all. Have my questions answered with details and in a very professional manner. And this was my expectation.
John C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone treated me with the greatest respect and professionalism and all had a great personality to make the visit a pleasure
Lawrence K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient and informative
Alan G.
Submitted 04/23/19
The entire team is outstanding. Skilled even in the smallest human aspects of the profession. We were raving, and still are, about the visit. And telling everyone about it. Now we can relax and work toward full hand function, with confidence. Thanks.
Joann P.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Hung is a wonderful doctor with a great office staff!
Robert N.
Submitted 04/05/19
Well, I haven’t seen the website yet.
Wayne M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Hung is extremely knowledgeable in her field. She really cares about her patients and is very accommodating would highly recommend her for anybody needing her services .
Charles M.
Submitted 04/04/19
I went to see Dr. Hung for a case of trigger finger. She took the time to explain the issue to me and outlined treatment options and their chances of success. She did not just jump to surgery. I found her to be very knowledgable, personable and highly professional. Three great qualities in a surgeon. I highly recommend her.
Lynne R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Everything worked like clockwork—kind and friendly nurses and doctor, all procedures explained, surgery successful.
Thomas Q.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy access to the office. Professional staff. Dr. Hung is the best.
Jane K.
Submitted 03/21/19
For the second time, Dr Hung has given me my life back, with simple surgeries that restored me ability to walk freely, operations the neurologists said could not be done. Thank you again, Dr Hung, from the bottom of my heart!
Alan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional. Took her time and answered all my questions clearly.