Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

148 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne R.
Submitted 03/31/19
Everything worked like clockwork—kind and friendly nurses and doctor, all procedures explained, surgery successful.
Thomas Q.
Submitted 03/27/19
Easy access to the office. Professional staff. Dr. Hung is the best.
Jane K.
Submitted 03/21/19
For the second time, Dr Hung has given me my life back, with simple surgeries that restored me ability to walk freely, operations the neurologists said could not be done. Thank you again, Dr Hung, from the bottom of my heart!
Alan S.
Submitted 03/19/19
Very professional. Took her time and answered all my questions clearly.
Karen F.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great.
Julie G.
Submitted 03/18/19
I was very impressed by Dr. Hung. She diagnosed my problem immediately & was both very professional & down to earth.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/14/19
Dr. Hung is amazing. Answers all questions and is very knowledgeable in her field. Her staff is absolutely the best staff I have ever met in a medical office!
Mary S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Prrfect
Judith M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Great experience! Dr. Hung was very knowledgeable and I really liked her. She made me feel comfortable and she is efficient. I will refer her and will go back. Her staff is friendly and do a great job! Judy Mason
Warren C.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great experience prompt and professional
Donna T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Hung is a highly competent Dr and very pleasant and empathetic
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 03/08/19
I have been a patient of Dr.Hungs for over about 20yrs. She is very knowledgeable and skillful. Dr. Hung takes her time to explain any injury, condition or surgery I’d needed. She has great “bedside manner”. Very down to earth and truly cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone
Patricia G.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very Friendly and professional
Marjorie C.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very informative
Spiros T.
Submitted 03/06/19
Fantastic results on left hand surgery last year. Today’s apointment was to correct problem with right hand.
Martha M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Hung is a very talented physician with a terrific personality
Dudley M.
Submitted 02/22/19
It's was great!
Joseph F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Extremely grateful for the kind, compassionate and skilled care I have received from Dr. Hung.
William N.
Submitted 02/13/19
My carpal tunnel and cubical tunnel release surgeries on my right wrist and elbow went extremely well. I am now following the schedule for gradual return to full use of my hand and will schedule the same surgeries for my currently less impacted left side. Dr. Hung is a skilled surgeon who did an excellent job for me and I would recommend her to anyone.
Joy M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Hung is personal and always professional.