Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

153 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr Hung Is outstanding and I would highly recommend her.
Paul T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Hung is a true professional and an excellent physician. She has treated my injury with care and I am truly on the mend, thanks to her
Marie A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff was polite & helpful. Dr. Hung was pleasant & informative.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional
Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awsome experience
Cedric C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience,
Maureen M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hung is very professional. Took her time explaining the xray findings.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Hung answered all my questions. She is both professional and pleasant! Great office staff as well.
Roberta Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Hung is very professional, confident, and friendly. Her staff is very good as well. I never have to wait long for my appointment either. I would and have recommended her to others.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was pleased with my meeting with Dr. Hung and relieved that surgery was not needed for my problem. After listening to my complaints, Dr. Hung recommended a course of action to follow. She was clear in her instructions and very pleasant. I would recommend her to friends.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/16/19
She really cares and discovered issues I have that no other doctor have ever mentioned
Karen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Hung. She performed a previous surgery on my hand and the outcome was perfect.
Giorgio D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Awesome very professional well explained the issue.
Travis J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Was very well taken care of and in a very quick manner. Everything was explained well before any action was taken, and any additional information for me to adhere to was described and explained.
Meliha K.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was good overall. But Dr. Hung should have paid a bit more attention, her assistant did take care of me mostly. She was good
June F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone very professional and willing to answer any questions
Shiva B.
Submitted 05/01/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable.
Silvia C.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good visit experience over all. Have my questions answered with details and in a very professional manner. And this was my expectation.
John C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Everyone treated me with the greatest respect and professionalism and all had a great personality to make the visit a pleasure
Lawrence K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Efficient and informative