Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

164 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Perry N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Extraordinary
Mary Z.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor Hung is very knowledgeable. I get plenty of time to explain my issues. Staff is pleasant, friendly, and professional.
Christine R.
Submitted 06/20/19
On time, fixed my finger. Feeling better next day!
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Timely, professional, thorough, compassionate.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience! Loved Dr. Hung!
Celeste C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hung listened to my issues. Asked many ??? Examined/x-rays discuss options
Malana M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick, efficient, friendly
Judith K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Final visit. Everything was great; just like new
Marilyn C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Every person in this office including Dr. Hung makes you feel welcome and are tops in friendliness and professionalism.
Joan N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Outstanding Best Dr experience Ever!!!
Alan G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Perfect
John C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr Hung Is outstanding and I would highly recommend her.
Paul T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Hung is a true professional and an excellent physician. She has treated my injury with care and I am truly on the mend, thanks to her
Marie A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff was polite & helpful. Dr. Hung was pleasant & informative.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional
Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awsome experience
Cedric C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience,
Maureen M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hung is very professional. Took her time explaining the xray findings.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Hung answered all my questions. She is both professional and pleasant! Great office staff as well.
Roberta Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Hung is very professional, confident, and friendly. Her staff is very good as well. I never have to wait long for my appointment either. I would and have recommended her to others.