Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

153 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Completely satisfied, as always. Dr.Hung is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Dominic P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hung was awesome, no waiting and shes very pleasant to talk to.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Same day appointment for finger injury. Treated with empathy and kindness. Highly recommend Dr Hung and her staff. Many thanks.
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hung is great.
Frank S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great service
Danielle R.
Submitted 07/03/19
The office is great, I waited no more than 5 minutes on a day before a holiday. Dr Hung is always happy and personable. A truley wonderful appointment!
Josephine L.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr Hung was very thorough in examining me and evaluating my situation.
Marcia G.
Submitted 07/01/19
Professional and extremely knowledgeable!!
Frank C.
Submitted 06/25/19
She is woderful!
Perry N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Extraordinary
Mary Z.
Submitted 06/20/19
Doctor Hung is very knowledgeable. I get plenty of time to explain my issues. Staff is pleasant, friendly, and professional.
Christine R.
Submitted 06/20/19
On time, fixed my finger. Feeling better next day!
Catherine H.
Submitted 06/20/19
Timely, professional, thorough, compassionate.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Great experience! Loved Dr. Hung!
Celeste C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Hung listened to my issues. Asked many ??? Examined/x-rays discuss options
Malana M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Quick, efficient, friendly
Judith K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Final visit. Everything was great; just like new
Marilyn C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Every person in this office including Dr. Hung makes you feel welcome and are tops in friendliness and professionalism.
Joan N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Outstanding Best Dr experience Ever!!!
Alan G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Perfect