Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

153 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo Ann R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hung , Took great care of me . I went in for dreaded cortisone shot and it wasn’t too bad . She was very caring and patient !!
Vincenzo S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Understanding
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Hung knows her stuff! Really great experience.
Marie L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hung is so informative and easy to talk to. The staff were all pleasant and scheduling appointments was easy.
Craig H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Hung explained exactly what was causing my discomfort and provided immediate relief.
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasent and informative
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/16/19
lots of information and great explanation
Robert C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent care provided. Little or no wait. Reviewed previous visit and provide information on plans going forward to best accommodate my schedule. Outstanding care
Robert H.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was satisfying to receive a thorough discussion of my medical condition as well as possible therapy options. I especially liked hearing about occupational therapy options.
Beth M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Superb
Spiros T.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fantastic as always great doctor and great staff!
Joseph B.
Submitted 09/11/19
The entire team is fantastic and completely patient focused. Dr Hung is clearly one of the best in her field if not the best
Edilia A.
Submitted 09/11/19
I had a great experience at Dr. Hung’s office. Dr. Hung is a professional but also down to earth. She explains procedures in details (which I like that). The staff is also very friendly. They make you feel right at home.
Richard V.
Submitted 09/10/19
My situation requires me to see the doctor fairly often. She has always had time for me, given me very good advice and her operations have repeatedly helped me.
Geralta C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Wonderful experience
Michael Z.
Submitted 09/09/19
Everybody in the office was very friendly. Dr Hung takes the time to listen to you. Explained the surgery and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend her to my friends.
Anne M.
Submitted 09/08/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Hung. She is very thorough and pays attention to what I have to say. Her staff is very welcoming also.
Cameron S.
Submitted 09/04/19
So knowledgeable and kind what a fabulous doctor she is!
Karen C.
Submitted 09/02/19
Attentive and friendly
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/22/19
It is always a pleasure going to the office. Everyone is soo nice