Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

164 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul M.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very informative and professional.
Ciara P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Hung is great she’s very friendly which can make patients comfortable when talking about their symptoms , specially with children.
Colin M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr hung is knowledgeable, personable and a great surgeon and doctor
Spiros T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Fantastic. Great doctor and staff!!!!!
Geraldine M.
Submitted 10/11/19
I am always completely satisfied with Dr. Hung's care. I saw her two days ago and my hand issues are very much improved already! I have being treated by her for several years and I highly recommend her.
John R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Hung is fantastic. She is an expert in her field, great communicator, prompt, helpful.
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Her office is calming and she is so easy to talk with.
Beverly J.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Hung is wonderful. She is a very skilled surgeon who recently repaired my right wrist. She is the best physician I've ever met. She listens, is very attentive. She is direct and is hands on advocating for the best patient outcome. Dr. Hung is truly a wonderful person.
John G.
Submitted 09/30/19
She’s very professional and knowledgeable cares about her patients
Vanessa D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great appointment with Dr. Hung! Highly recommended!
Daniel S.
Submitted 09/29/19
Just stopped for a brief consult. Went very well.
Jo Ann R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr Hung , Took great care of me . I went in for dreaded cortisone shot and it wasn’t too bad . She was very caring and patient !!
Vincenzo S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Understanding
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Hung knows her stuff! Really great experience.
Marie L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Hung is so informative and easy to talk to. The staff were all pleasant and scheduling appointments was easy.
Craig H.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Hung explained exactly what was causing my discomfort and provided immediate relief.
William B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Pleasent and informative
Anthony D.
Submitted 09/16/19
lots of information and great explanation
Robert C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent care provided. Little or no wait. Reviewed previous visit and provide information on plans going forward to best accommodate my schedule. Outstanding care
Robert H.
Submitted 09/14/19
It was satisfying to receive a thorough discussion of my medical condition as well as possible therapy options. I especially liked hearing about occupational therapy options.