Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

109 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maureen D.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Hung is very professional. Short waiting time.Have been seeing her for a few years and will continue to do so.A+
Marie L.
Submitted 08/14/19
I was seen promptly and treated kindly. Everything was explained clearly.
George Brian M.
Submitted 08/13/19
Office clean, staff courteous. Visit was professional, not rushed. Gave me hope.
Roy P.
Submitted 08/09/19
Could not believe how fast it took like most vistite for doctors
Michael O.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Hung permanently corrected a foot problem other surgeons had only been able to temporarily correct. She considered alternative solutions, conducted additional tests and only proceeded to surgery as a last resort. I have complete confidence in Dr. Hung.
Mark S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant, always on time and listens then gives clear information with treatment options
Marcia M.
Submitted 07/26/19
Efficiently run office. Minimum wait time. Appreciate the expertise of Dr. Hung.
Loren D.
Submitted 07/26/19
She was AWESOME!
Joseph T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Hung is quite knowledgeable and understands my case.
Austin G.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very efficient office set up so little to no wait time to see the doctor. Very friendly and very good at their jobs.
David S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Timely and very professional. Informative for my issue.
Kathie F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Awesome Doctor and staff- always friendly, professional and efficient. I have had two surgeries by Dr. Hung and could not have had better care.
Lisa R.
Submitted 07/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Virginia Hung! She has helped several people in my family, with different hand and arm issues. We have all had great outcomes. She has great compassion and care for her patients and obviously great skill as a surgeon.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Feel comfortable with dr hung.. I’m confident I’m getting the best care. She explains everything in layman’s terms. I never feel rushed!!! I love her!!!!
John G.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is a pro who knows how to treat people very satisfied patient
Jo-An T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Always a pleasure... staff is great..
Geraldine M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Completely satisfied, as always. Dr.Hung is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Dominic P.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Hung was awesome, no waiting and shes very pleasant to talk to.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Same day appointment for finger injury. Treated with empathy and kindness. Highly recommend Dr Hung and her staff. Many thanks.
Caroline W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr. Hung is great.