Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

164 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Having a problem with my left hand and arm and today Dr. Hung decided to go with a cast until I come home from Florida and if no improvement, we will discuss further treatments that can be done. Very satisfied with today's visit.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Hung is very professional and through.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Hung is punctual and professional. She is an excellent hand specialist and I would recommend her to everyone.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone in the office was polite and professional. Dr. Hung was excellent explaining my condition and giving me what I needed.
Suzie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
She’s great
Ryan B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Accommodating with later pm visits for our consultation. Very personable MD. Friendly office staff.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent care by a caring doctor.
Richard R.
Submitted 12/02/19
She is the best thank you
Todd M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice and Cordial
Mark S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent
David W.
Submitted 11/27/19
doesn’t get better than this
Christine C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Hung was both personable and professional. My elective surgery went well. Both the procedure and the related office visits were on schedule – little wait time involved. I would definitely consult with Dr. Hung again, and would gladly refer her to friends and family.
Angela S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. She is a good listener who continues to follow up and stay with issues of concern as needed.
Thomas R.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr. Hung is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Her approach of taking the least invasive steps to solve a problem helped me avoid what would have been an ill-advised surgery recommended by another doctor.
Charles P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Result matched expectation.
Jefferson B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Hung was very professional during the entire hand surgery. Initial meeting she explained the procedure (which was a right hand laceration from the pinkie to just below the wrist using a table saw) in detail. 2 weeks later I saw her and we were pleased with the healing progress. Then saw her again 3 weeks later for a final exam. I am very pleased with the outcome and the manner in which she handled the entire process. Greatest compliment - hand works as good as before the accident. Jeff Bransford
John S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Wonderfully responsive and sensitive. Thank heaven she is on my side.
Rosalie S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very nice doctor
Gary H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Hung listens carefully and very reassuring
Rita T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Things went well and Dr. Hung very nice.