Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

11 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph F.
Submitted 02/14/19
Extremely grateful for the kind, compassionate and skilled care I have received from Dr. Hung.
William N.
Submitted 02/13/19
My carpal tunnel and cubical tunnel release surgeries on my right wrist and elbow went extremely well. I am now following the schedule for gradual return to full use of my hand and will schedule the same surgeries for my currently less impacted left side. Dr. Hung is a skilled surgeon who did an excellent job for me and I would recommend her to anyone.
Joy M.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr. Hung is personal and always professional.
Ann G.
Submitted 02/04/19
Very thorough and detailed doctor.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/04/19
Dr. Hung is amazing and makes you feel so comfortable during the appointments. I wish more doctors were like her.
Paul S.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr hung performed needle aponeurotomy on my left pinky correcting my Dupuytren contracture from 55 degrees mip joint and 55 degrees pip joint to perfect 0 degrees mip and 34 degrees pip. Amazing. Practically painless. No surgery! She’s a master. And she explains every detail and what to expect. Love her. I can shake hands, not get stuck in a pocket and put on a glove again. Woohoo!
Colleen F.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Hung was great. I've been trying to get the infection in my finger cured for a month. Dr. Hung removed my nail and gave me detail instructions to care for my finger. I'll be seeing Dr. Hung next Friday for a follow up
George C.
Submitted 01/30/19
Phenomenal doctor and very courteous, caring staff. And there has never been the "long waiting" when you have an appointment.
Diana V.
Submitted 01/29/19
Having had Dr. Hung before I knew she would listen and hear what I had to say evaluate and provide treatment as needed . Personable overall great doctor
Elinor R.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent Personable Friendly Thorough Professional
Cagatay K.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Hung was empathic and professional. She answered my many questions expertly and put me at ease. Her office staff was very helpful and friendly.