Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

57 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith K.
Submitted 06/13/19
Final visit. Everything was great; just like new
Marilyn C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Every person in this office including Dr. Hung makes you feel welcome and are tops in friendliness and professionalism.
Joan N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Outstanding Best Dr experience Ever!!!
Alan G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Perfect
John C.
Submitted 06/09/19
Dr Hung Is outstanding and I would highly recommend her.
Paul T.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Hung is a true professional and an excellent physician. She has treated my injury with care and I am truly on the mend, thanks to her
Marie A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff was polite & helpful. Dr. Hung was pleasant & informative.
Robert C.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very professional
Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Awsome experience
Cedric C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always a pleasant and professional experience,
Maureen M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Hung is very professional. Took her time explaining the xray findings.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Hung answered all my questions. She is both professional and pleasant! Great office staff as well.
Roberta Q.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Hung is very professional, confident, and friendly. Her staff is very good as well. I never have to wait long for my appointment either. I would and have recommended her to others.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/18/19
I was pleased with my meeting with Dr. Hung and relieved that surgery was not needed for my problem. After listening to my complaints, Dr. Hung recommended a course of action to follow. She was clear in her instructions and very pleasant. I would recommend her to friends.
Kathleen N.
Submitted 05/16/19
She really cares and discovered issues I have that no other doctor have ever mentioned
Karen C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Hung. She performed a previous surgery on my hand and the outcome was perfect.
Giorgio D.
Submitted 05/10/19
Awesome very professional well explained the issue.
Travis J.
Submitted 05/08/19
Was very well taken care of and in a very quick manner. Everything was explained well before any action was taken, and any additional information for me to adhere to was described and explained.
Meliha K.
Submitted 05/08/19
It was good overall. But Dr. Hung should have paid a bit more attention, her assistant did take care of me mostly. She was good
June F.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone very professional and willing to answer any questions