Testimonials & Reviews

Dexterity Surgical

Virginia Hung, MD

Hand Surgeon & Plastic Surgeon located in Woburn, MA & Cambridge, MA

153 total reviews

Dr. Virginia Hung always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Virginia Hung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Very professional, very informative and knowledgeable, great first experience with the staff and doctor as well!
Joann T.
Submitted 03/06/20
Office staff & doctor Hung are awesome
Nancy V.
Submitted 03/03/20
Excellent doctor. Caring, competent, kind.
Linnea J.
Submitted 02/26/20
Great visit!
Catherine H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Hung is always on time, thorough, efficient and - most importantly- compassionate. She cares very much about her patients’ quality of life, and how she can best make things better.
Susan S.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Hung was very personable, informative and professional. She helped me understand what is going on in my wrist and what her recommended plan is toward healing. I felt relief and gratitude!
Robert H.
Submitted 01/31/20
I feel confident that my treatment is going well.
Berardino S.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent service and knowledge base. Receptive to discussion and explains procedure so you understand it. Precision incision with no scarring. Gentle and caring but yet fun and lively. All A+.
William N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Hung performed carpal tunnel and cubital tunnel surgery on my right side in February 2019, and the same on my left side in December 2019. Both surgeries were extremely successful and essentially pain-free (only took 1 Advil between both surgeries). No more pins-and-needles at night. My only regret is that I only have two arms.
Anne M.
Submitted 12/20/19
Having a problem with my left hand and arm and today Dr. Hung decided to go with a cast until I come home from Florida and if no improvement, we will discuss further treatments that can be done. Very satisfied with today's visit.
Linda G.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Hung is very professional and through.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Hung is punctual and professional. She is an excellent hand specialist and I would recommend her to everyone.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everyone in the office was polite and professional. Dr. Hung was excellent explaining my condition and giving me what I needed.
Suzie M.
Submitted 12/10/19
She’s great
Ryan B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Accommodating with later pm visits for our consultation. Very personable MD. Friendly office staff.
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent care by a caring doctor.
Richard R.
Submitted 12/02/19
She is the best thank you
Todd M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very nice and Cordial
Mark S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Excellent
David W.
Submitted 11/27/19
doesn’t get better than this